Grievance Redressal

As per the ordinance from Kerala Technological University, a Student Grievance Redressal Cell has been constituted in this institution. Students can approach this cell to submit his / her grievance in a written letter. The cell considers the request and address genuine complaints from students. 

Students can also submit their grievances in the online complaint form click here


Committee members


1. Keerthi Krishnan (Chairman)                   - CSE

2. Sreena V G                                                   - ECE

3. Vinod M S                                                   - ME

4. Asha Davood                                                   - CE

5. Sujith Kumar A S                                           - EEE


Disciplinary committee members 

1. Prof. S. K. Mohan (Chairman)     - CSE Dept.
2. Prof.Sasidharan N (Co-Chairman)         - CE Dept.
3. Amjith L.R.(Convener)                 - ME Dept.
4. Abiroop V. M. (Convener)                - ME Dept.
5. Ullas Innocent Raj                 - ME Dep
6. Dr.Christal Flory                 - Maths Dept.
7. Fredy Jose                 - PE Dept.
8. Sonia S. Raj                 - ME Dept.
9. Jose Hormese                         - CSE Dept.
10. Nurul Hidaya                         - ECE Dept.
11. Dhanya Mathew                 - ECE Dept.
12. Sreena V G                 - ECE Dept.
13. Deepu R. S.                 - EEE Dept.
14. Hareesh R.                 - ME Dept.
15. Timmy Tomy Thalavayil         - Maths Dept.
Women’s Welfare & Grievance Committee members
1. Vineetha B Elza (Chairman)        - ECE Dept.
2. Sheeja Agustin                - CSE Dept.
3. Reshmy D.S                        - CE Dept.
4. Renu John                        - EEE Dept.
5. Sonia S Raj                        - ME Dept.

News and Events

  • Annual Sports Meet 2017-18

    Annual Sports Meet 2017-18 was on 20/01/2018.

    Read more
  • ""AYKYA 2018"

    AYKYA 2018

    Read more
  • Alumni Reunion

    Alumni Reunion'17

    Read more
  • 5 days FDP on Design of Reinforced Concrete Structures on 18 -22nd December 2017

    5 days FDP on "Design of Reinforced Concrete Structures" organized by Civil Engineering Department on 18 -22nd December 2017.

    Read more
  • Qurio-2017


    Read more
  • Tech Vibes 2017

    Tech Vibes 2017

    Read more
  • Regional Workshop on Science Popularization Programme sponsored by KSCSTE


    Read more
  • IEEE PES Kerala Chapter One Day Workshop on

    IEEE PES Kerala Chapter

    Read more
  • IEEE Travancore Hub Event on 4th, 5th and 6th August 2017

    IEEE Travancore Hub Event

    Read more
  • 5-day Faculty Development Programme on

    FDP on Theory of Computation

    Read more
  • Five-day Faculty Development Programme on "Analysis of Indeterminate Structures" organized by Civil Engineering Department from 3rd to 7th July 2017.

    FDP on "Analysis of Indeterminate Structures" from 3rd to 7th July 2017.

    Read more
  • FDP on "Introduction to Embedded Systems" and hands on training on " Keil and Arduino IDE" by EEE Department from July 3rd to 7th, 2017

    FDP on "Introduction to Embedded Systems" and hands on training on " Keil and Arduino IDE" from July 3rd to 7th, 2017

    Read more

    Interview schedule will be announced shortly

    Read more
  • Ranklist for B-Tech 2017 Admission

    Read more
  • National Conference on Emerging Trends in Civil Engineering - NCETCE 2017 on 10th and 11th August 2017.

    National Conference on " Emerging Trends"

    Read more


    Read more
  • Technical Fest on Sustainable Engineering

    Go Green

    Read more
  • IEEE Student Outreach Program and Workshop on Photoshop was on 11-02-2017


    Read more
  • The Annual General Body Meeting of MECCA 2016 (MARIAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION) was on 11-02-2017 from 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    MECCA 2016

    Read more
  • Awarding Ceremony of Marian Award for Technology Excellence - MATE 2016 was on Friday, 27 January 2017

    MATE 2016

    Read more
  • Congratulations to Mr. Anupam Narayan A G of S5R1 & Mr. Limford Stephen of S1C2

    Congratulations to Mr. Anupam Narayan A G & Mr. Limford Stephen

    Read more
  • Students Find a way for easy shopping at Malls

    Easy Shopping

    Read more