Congratulations Mr. Jacob Thomas Puthukeril(2015-19 ,EEE) and team Mindtreks ,winners of IEEE STEP 2020 conducted by IEEE KYP.


Jacob Thomas Puthukeril of 2015-19 ,Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department and his team Mindtreks has become the Winners of STEP 2020 Conducted by IEEE Kerala Young Professionals. IEEE STEP 2020 was an online competition which had different levels like product development, marketing, advertising, idea pitching, online presentation, webinar series etc completed in a weeks time. About 225 students from all over Kerala participated in the event. Participants were divided in to different groups.All the sessions were curated for those stepping into the industry, research or entrepreneurship.