Congratulations Mr. Anish A Kumar (2014-18 , EEE) and Mr. Anoop Mathew (2015-19 ,ECE) and team Warmongers,Second Runner-Up of IEEE STEP 2020 conducted by IEEE KYP.


Anish A Kumar,of 2014-2018 batch Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department and Anoop Mathew of 2015-2019 batch Electronics and Communication, Mentor of team Warmongers were Second Runner -Up of STEP 2020 Conducted by IEEE Kerala Young Professionals. IEEE STEP 2020 was an online competition which had different levels like product development, marketing, advertising, idea pitching, online presentation, webinar series etc completed in a weeks time. About 225 students from all over Kerala participated in the event. Participants were divided in to different groups.All the sessions were curated for those stepping into the industry, research or entrepreneurship.