MARIAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE Trivandrum

No.MEC /QR-72/ PRL / 24 -26 /236

28/11/2024

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Alumni Committee - Reconstitution of - reg.

The Alumni Committee of the college is reconstituted with the following members for with effect from 01-12-2024.

S1 No	Name	Designation	Position	Contact numbers	Email ID
1.	Dr. A R John	Manager	Patron		
2.	Dr. Abdul Nizar	Principal	President	9446035072	principal@marian.ac.in
3.	Swapna A H	Assistant Professor (CS)	Secretary	9746104785	swapnah.cs@marian.ac.in
4.	Abin N. A.	Alumnus	Vice precedent	9447661941	abin.n.na@gmail.com
5.	Aswathy Sasikumar	Assistant Professor (CE)	Executive Member	8547333453	aswathysasikumar.ce@marian.ac.in
6.	Deepa S.L.	Alumna	Executive Member	8684831041	deepa.dagr8@gmail.com
7.	Deepak Peter	Assistant Professor (ME)	Executive Member	9995209389	deepak.me@marian.ac.in
8.	Jyothi Johnson	Assistant Professor (CS)	Treasurer	9495626161	jyothijohnson.cs@marian.ac.in
9.	??				
10.	Nancy Christopher	Alumna	Joint Secretary	9497366509	Nancyancil1704@gmail.com
11.	Raseen A.Majeed	Alumnus	Executive Member	9567963633	raseen.majeed@gmail.com

13.	S.M. Krishnanunni Marar	Alumnus	Executive Member	8547490324	krishnanunnimarar@gmail.com
-----	----------------------------	---------	---------------------	------------	-----------------------------

Validity of the committee is for a period of one year or until it is re-constituted, whichever is earlier.

Orders are issued accordingly.

PRINCIPAL

E-copy to

All members of the Committee

Copy to

Placement Officer, Minutes Book