## MARIAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE Trivandrum

No.MEC / QR-72 / PRL / 24 - 26 / 235

28/11/2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Sub: CGPU Committee - Reconstitution of - reg.

The CGPU Committee of the college is reconstituted with the following members for with effect from 01-12-2024.

S1 No	Name	Designation	Position	Contact numbers	Email ID
1.	Dr. Abdul Nizar M	Principal	Chairman	9446035072	principal@marian.ac.in
2.	Dr. A Samson	Dean	Member	9447324844	samson@marian.ac.in
3.	Sumithra K	Associate Professor (EEE)	Placement officer	8547727262	sumitra.ee@marian.ac.in
4.	Dr. Amjith L R	Assistant Professor(ME)	Member	9946289978	amjithlr.me@marian.ac.in
5.	Greeshma T	Assistant Professor (CE)	Member	9037676767	greeshmat.ce@marian.ac.in
6.	Mary Lisa Leenuse	Assistant Professor (CS)	Member	9562852886	marylisa.cs@marian.ac.in
7.	Subha P S	Assistant Professor (EC)	Member	9656772914	subhaps.ec@marian.ac.in
8.	KARUNA P	Assistant Professor (CE)	Member	9746451387	karuna.ce@marian.ac.in

Validity of the committee is for a period of 2 years or until it is re-constituted, whichever is earlier.

Orders are issued accordingly.

**PRINCIPAL** 

E-copy to

All members of the Committee

Copy to

Placement Officer, Minutes Book