MARIAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE Trivandrum

No.MEC / QR-72 / PRL / 24 -26 / 253

28/11/2024

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: - College Sports Council - Reconstitution of - reg.

The - Sports Council the college is reconstituted with the following members for with effect from 01-12-2024.

S1 No	Name	Designation	Position	Contact numbers	Email ID
1.	Dr. Abdul Nizar M	Principal	Chairman	9446035072	principal@marian.ac.in
2.	Hiran Mohan	Asst. Professor (PEdn.)	Convener	8593963359	hna.hiran@gmail.com
3.	Deepak Peter	Asst. Professor (ME)	Member	9995209389	deepak.me@mariqn.ac.in
4.	Deepu R S	Asst. Professor (EEE)	Member	7025655668	deepurs.ee@marian.ac.in
5.	Evankumar G	Asst. Professor (EC)	Member	9846601808	evankumar.ec@marian.ac.in
6.	Jyothi Johnson	Asst. Professor (CS)	Member	9495626161	jyothijohnson.cs@marian.ac.in
7.	Jyothi James	Asst. Professor (SH)	Member	9645554277	jyothy.che@marian.ac.in
8.	Sanobiya B S	Asst. Professor (CE)	Member	8943873877	sanobiyabs.ce@marian.ac.in
9.	Student member		Student Member (College union chairman)	To be inducted later	
10.	Sharon Biju	S5,AH	Secretary	8590823519	sharonbiju22062004@gmail.co m
11.	Sahami Shah	S7, CSE (R1)	Student Member	9995882000	sahahmishah@gmail.com
12.	Zeedon C Mendez	S5,ES	Student Member	9746774210	zeedoncmendez@gmail.com
13.	Paul Oscar S.S.	S3,CSE (R1)	Student Member	9961011174	pauloscarss2004@gmail.com
14	Ashvin M Viju	S1,CE	Student Member	7907350594	ashvinmviju10@gmail.com
15	Alfi Baby Soja	S1 CSE (R1)	Student Member	9895874559	alfibabysoja@gmail.com

Validity of the committee is for a period of 2 years or until it is re-constituted, whichever is earlier.

Orders are issued accordingly.

PRINCIPAL

E-copy to: All members of the Committee Copy to: Coordinator, Minutes Book