Sl.	Name of	Name of		Funding	Funding			
No.	Students	guide	Title of Project	Agency	amount			
CAY (2024-25)								
1	Adarsh P., Hamras Ahammed, Noyal San Varghese, Kiran Dev	Karuna P.	Smart Solid waste management	CERD	Rs. 21000/-			
2	Advitiy Srivastava, Devika Praveena Saji, Noora Thasneem N.S., Sanjana J	Revathy V S	Geometrical investigation on J- shaped oscillating water column wave energy converter integrated with floating breakwater	MTIC award	Rs. 10000/-			
CAY	(m1(2023-24)							
1	Abhijith R, Prarthana Jayan, Anagha C S, Sabeer B S	Karuna P.	"Development of 3D printable sustainable geopolymer mix with glass powder as partial replacement" in "COLLOQUIUM 2024"	COLLOQUIUM 2024	Rs. 5000/-			
2	Abhijith R, Prarthana Jayan, Anagha C S, Sabeer B S	Karuna P.	"Development of 3D printable sustainable geopolymer mix with glass powder as partial replacement"	CERD	Rs. 27140/-			
3	Aparna S Nair, Theertha B, Lekshmi S Sudharman, Vishnu A S, Gokul Krishna V S	Dr. Rani V.	Spatial distribution and beach morphological studies with the application of geotextiles in coastal areas of trivandrum	CERD	Rs. 35000/-			
4	Abhijith R, Prarthana Jayan, Anagha C S,	Karuna P.	"Development of 3D printable sustainable geopolymer mix with glass powder as partial	MTIC award	Rs. 10000/-			

	Sabeer B S		replacement"						
CAYm2 (2022-23)									
1	Mr. Abhinand M G, Mr. Adarsh Murali, Ms. Nikhitha Dharmendran, and Ms. Steni	Sanobiya B.S.	"Development of geopolymer pavement blocks at ambient curing"	CERD	Rs.30250				
2	Mr. C. Brahmadathan, Mr. Akshay Madhu, Mr. Krishnaunni and Ms. Rubeena Nazeer	Greeshma T.	"Analysing emission hotspot along urban corridors"	CERD	Rs.22250				
3	Mr. Mohammed Anas Azad, Mr. Sandeep S Kumar, Ms. Shahanaz and Ms. Shalima B Nizar	Kannan K	"Estimation of erodability of soil using erosion function apparatus and its remediation"	MTIC award	Rs. 5000/-				
4	Mr. Georgie C Jacob, Mr. Mohammed Easa, Ms. Ameesha G Nath and Ms. Ashna P	Tara Leander	"Automated mix design using IS code	MTIC award	Rs. 5000/-				
CAY m3(2021-22)									
1	Surya S.S.	Prof Joisy M.B.	Development and modelling of IDF curves using rainfall data of Kochi	MTIC award	Rs. 5000/-				
2	Abdul Fayad MohammadYafi, Ahmad Shiras, Pooja Ajin, Shalima R.S.	Soorya S.R.	Automated Waste Segregator	MTIC award	Rs. 5000/-				