Office & Administration
Office & Administration


Monday to Friday :  08:30 AM - 04:15 PM

Saturday :                09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Holidays :                All second Saturdays & Govt. Holidays

Technical Staff of Department of Office & Administration
Staff List Designation Date of Joining Nature of Association
Mr.C.K.Suhurvardeen Administrative Officer 03/02/2014 Contractual
Mr.Thomas Joseph Lopez Finance Officer 15/02/2018 Contractual
Mr.S. Yesudas Sr.Accounts Officer 24/08/2009 Contractual
Mr. Manuel A Jr.Suptd. 07/12/2007 Contractual
Mr. George Mathew Store Keeper 14/10/2016 Regular
Ms. Margie Francis Clerk 01/03/2007 Regular
Ms. Mary Sherly P Clerk 03/05/2008 Regular
Ms. Monisha Magdalene Pink PA to Manager 12/07/2010 Regular
Ms. Sinimol M M PA to Principal 12/07/2010 Regular
Ms.Sebastian Lopez Clerk 01/09/2021 Regular
Ms. Limcy Alexander Clerk (Receptionist) 22/05/2015 Regular
Ms.Rani Xavier Store Assistant 16/10/2014 Regular
Ms. Vinitha K. Clerk (Finance) 21/06/2019 Regular
Mr.George Richard Pereira Clerk 13/08/2019 Regular
Ms. Stephin Shaji Store Assistant 15/10/2016 Regular
Mr. Raiju R. Peon 05/10/2015 Regular
Ms.Delphin Sunitha Peon 01/01/2020 Regular