Electronics & Communication Engineering

Message from HoD    | Vision & Mission    | PEOs, POs, PSOs    | Academics    | Self Learning    | Labs & Facilities    | Syllabus    | Conferences & Project Exhibitions
Self Learning

Course code Course Title Institution Name Resource Person Web Link
Semester I and II
BE104 Introduction to Electronics Engineering IIT Bombay Prof. R.K. Shevgoankar Click here
EC100 Basics Electronics Engineering IIT Roorkee Dr. Pramod Agarwal Click here
EC110 Basic Electronics Workshop IIT Kanpur Dr. Joseph John Click here
Semester III
EC203 Solid State Devices IIT Madras Prof. S. Karmalkar Click here
EC201 Network Theory      
EC205 Electronic Circuits IISc Banglore Prof. M.K. Gunasekaran Click here
EC207 Logic Circuit Design IIT GUWAHATI
Prof S.Srinivasan Click here
Click here
Semester IV
EC202 Signals and Systems IIT BOMBAY Prof. V.M. Gadre Click here
EC204 Analog Integrated Circuits IIT Madras Prof. S. Aniruddhan Click here
EC206 Computer Organization      
HS210 Life Skills University of Hyderabad, India Prof. I. Ramabrahmam  
EC208 Analog Communication Engineering IIT KHARAGPUR Prof. Goutam Das Click here
Semester V
EC301 Digital Signal Processing IIT Delhi Prof. Govind Sharma Click here
EC303 Applied Electromagnetic Theory IIT Madras
IIT Kanpur
Dr.Harishankar Ramachandran
Prof. Pradeep Kumar
Click here
Click here
EC305 Microprocessors & Microcontrollers IISC Bangalore
IIT Kharagpur
Prof. Krishna Kumar
Prof. Santanu Chattopadhyay
Click here
Click here
EC307 Power Electronics & Instrumentation IIT Kharagpur Dr. D.Kastha Click here
HS300 Principles of Management IISC Bangalore PROF. K.B. AKHILESH Click here
Semester VI
EC302 Digital Communication IIT Bombay Prof. Bikash Kumar Dey Click here
EC304 VLSI IIT Madras
IIT Kharagpur
Dr. Nanditha Das
Prof. Indranil Sen Guptha
Click here
Click here
EC306 Antenna & Wave Propagation IIT Bombay Prof. Girish Kumar Click here
Click here
EC212 Object Oriented Programming IIT Kharagpur Prof. Abhiram G Ranade Click here
EC368 Robotics IIT Kharagpur Prof. Dilip Kumar Pratihar Click here
Semester VII
EC405 Optical Communication IIT Kanpur Dr. Pradeep Kumar Click here
EC407 Computer Communication IIT Kharagpur Prof.A. Pal Click here
EC409 Control Systems IIT Madras Prof. C.S.Shankar Ram Click here
EC465 MEMS IIT Kharagpur Prof. Santiram Kal Click here
Semester VIII
EC402 Nano Electronics IISC Banglore Dr. Navakanta Bhat
Prof. K.N. Bhat
Click here
EC404 Advanced Communication Systems IIT Delhi Prof. Surendra Prasad Click here
EC464 Low Power VLSI Design IIT Kharagpur Prof. Ajit Pal Click here
EC466 Cyber Security Rochester Institute of Technology Jonathan S. Weissman Click here