Executive Committee of PTA

The executive Committee of the PTA is constituted with immediate effect with the following members as per Chapter 4 statute 8 sub satute 3 and 4 of the APJ Kalam Technological Univeristy First Statutes.


Sl NO Name Position
1 Dr. Abdul Nizar M (Principal)  President
2 A Saraf (Parent)  Vice President
3 Ms.Sonia S Raj  (Assistant Professor, ME  Secretary
4 MS.Renuka Alex (Parent) Joint Secretary
5 Ms.Subha P S (Associate Professor, ECE) Treasurer
6 Ms.Asha Davood H, Assistant professor, CE Member
7 Ms.Swapna H, Assistant Professor, CSE Member
8 Ms.Jyothi Johnson, Assistant Professor, CSE) Member
9 Dr.Manoj M (Professor,ECE) Member
10 HOds Member
11 Chairman and one female student from College Member
12 Prof. Raveendran Nair, Mr. Sajikumar T, Mr.Vinod B, Ms. Swathy Gopakumar, Mr. Reghu S  (Parents) Members


For office order --- Click Here