Alumni Association Committee

The Executive Committee Alumni Association is constituted with immediate effect with the following members s per chapter 4 statue 9 of the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University First Statutes.


Sl NO Name Position Contact Number Email Id
1 Rev Dr.A R John Manager, Patron 9895092479
2 Dr.Abdul Nizar M Principal, President 9446035072
3 Mr.Abin N A Vice President 9447661941
4 Prof.Swapna H Assistant Professor, CSE, Secretary 9746104785
5 Ms.Nancy Christopher Joint Secretary 9497366509
6 Prof.Jyothi Johnson Assistant Professor, CSE, Treasurer 9495626161
7 Ms.Deepa S L Executive Member 8684831041
8 Mr.S M Krishnanunni Marar Executive Member 8547490324
9 Mr.Raseen A Majeed Executive Member 9567963633
10 Dr.Manu Mohan Assistant Professor, ME, Executive Member 8089251118
11 Mr.Deepak Peter Assistant Professor, ME, Executive Member 9995209389
12 M.Aswathy Sasikumar Assistant Professor, CE, Executive Member 857333453



For Office Order -- Click Here